Steering Committee

The RLI Steering Committee is a multi-stakeholder governance body that consists of 13 voting positions. The Steering Committee is responsible for the strategic guidance and direction of the RLI and reports to the RBA Board of Directors.

The members of the RLI Steering Committee are:

Business Seats:

  • Amazon.: LeighAnne DeWine
  • HP Inc: Tanvi Kafi
  • Jabil: Graeme Elder
  • NXP Semiconductors: Eric-Paul Schat
  • The Coca Cola Company: Paul Lalli
  • The Home Depot: Todd Nash
  • Walmart: Rebecca Westover

Stakeholder Seats:

  • Implementing Partner: International Justice Mission (IJM), Peter Williams, Principal Advisor on Modern Slavery
  • Academic Community: Gale Raj-Reichert, Associate Professor of Politics, Bard College Berlin
  • Socially Responsible Investor: Interfaith Center on Corporate Responsibility (ICCR), David Schilling, Senior Program Director - Human Rights & Resources
  • Intergovernmental Organization: International Organization for Migration, Philip Hunter, Senior Labour Migration Specialist
  • Non-Governmental Organization: to be filled
  • Worker Rights-Based Organization: to be filled